top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMichelleLouise

Portrait of Night Vale resident, Tamika Flynn

So just so you are aware, I am a total nerd. In so many ways. One of the many ways is that I am a huge fan of Welcome To Night Vale. Seriously one of my favourite things, I started listening to it round about the same time I started studying my PhD, and it helps keep me sane, as well as adding a somewhat surreal element to my research experience. I like listening to it in the background as I work, which is admittedly somewhat distracting.

Hands-down one of my favourite characters is Tamika Flynn. She is spunky and shares my love of books and learning obscure skills. So I did a little illustration for her.

Link to Welcome To Night Vale if you're interested: http://www.welcometonightvale.com


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page